Get the 411 on Scentsy’s Room Sprays

Here’s what you need to know about the room sprays that Scentsy makes …

•They are 2.7 fl oz/80 ml. Now in aluminum bottles so no leakage!
•Currently on sale: Buy 5 Get 1 FREE!!

image

•They are awesome anywhere! Small enough to fit in a purse, bag, briefcase, jacket pocket; ideal for hotel rooms, cars, lockers, homes, offices, daycares, doctor’s offices … anywhere! (They also make amazing gifts for all the people at those places!!)

image

•TRUTH: I used my room spray on my sheets the other day. Just sprayed 3 sprays over my entire bed. That was last Friday. Today is Tuesday. I can still smell that Scentsy awesomeness! I won’t lie, I was so surprised! Really!! Usually when I use Febreze (or something similar) to freshen up fabrics around the house, I can’t even smell it within an hour. You know it’s true. But I was really blown away by the Scentsy spray.

So … brutal honesty time. Which is something I feel like a lot of consultants won’t offer customers because they’re too busy trying to rack up that commission. But I will. And I’m not tooting my own horn, I’m just laying it on the table. I’m not going to try & convince people to spend their hard earned money on crap products because I would feel lousy. One of the easiest parts of my job is being able to gush & 100% stand behind Scentsy products & their performance. Because it’s the truth!!

YES … Scentsy is pricier than similar products off the top.
BUT … You truly get your money’s worth. Truly. I can not stress this enough. Scentsy products are more durable & long lasting than any similar product on the market.

I digress. Haha. Typical. Back to room sprays …

They’re available in the following scents:
Favorites collection
Spring & Summer collection
Corner Café collection
Scentsy Man collection
Romance collection
Spa collection
Seven Seas collection

Every scent Scentsy offers.
Grab yours here!!

One thought on “Get the 411 on Scentsy’s Room Sprays

Leave a Reply

